DJ Kurt Jo presents Round Sounds: Episode 2010.05   Leave a comment

Ke$ha: “Tik Tok (Tom Nevilles & Med Vocal Mix)”
Taio Cruz feat. Ke$ha: “Dirty Picture (Paul Thomas Remix)”
Bodyrox & Luciana: “Shut Your Mouth (Original Mix)”
Rudenko feat. Adara: “I’m On Top (R3hab Remix)”
Christina Aguilera: “Not Myself Tonight (Chus & Ceballos Vocal A Extended Mix)”
Lady Gaga: “Alejandro (Afrojack Remix)”
Benny Benassi presents The Biz: “Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)”
Vandalism & Angger Dimas: “She Got It (Club Mix)”
Major Lazer: “Pon de Floor (Livewire Remix)”
Carlos Barbosa & Artistic Raw: “As We Drop (Hatiras Mix)”
MC Flipside: “In The Zone (Bart B More Vocal Mix)”
Prok & Fitch feat. Max C: “The Heat (John Dahlbäck Remix)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: